The Global Benchmarking Network (GBN) launched the Global Benchmarking Award in 2012 to recognise those organisations that had integrated benchmarking into their organisation’s strategy and processes in order to continuously learn and innovate.

To submit your entry application please visit where you can download an entry form. The First Call for entries closes on 1st of August 2018.

The 6th Global Benchmarking Award will be held in will be held in Abu Dhabi, UAE, 10-12 December 2018 as part of the Global Organisational Excellence Congress courtesy of the Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce & Industry.

The Congress will also include:

24th Asia Pacific Quality Organisation International Conference

  • ACE Team Awards Competition 2018
  • 18th Global Performance Excellence Award

12th International Benchmarking Conference

  • 6th Global Benchmarking Awards

6th International Best Practice Competition

  • 2nd Organisation-wide Innovation Award

Sheikh Khalifa Excellence Award’s Best Practice Sharing Conference

The other awards/competitions that will be held as part of the Congress are explained here

The winner of the Global Benchmarking Award in 2016 was Al Jazeera Catering International (UAE). In 2015 the winner was The Medical City, (Philippines) and in 2014 the winner was OCBC Bank (Singapore). For videos on these award winning organisations click here.

Add the Congress to your calendar

Receive Our Newsletter

Keep informed on best practice research and business improvement events from around
the globe - be the first to read our Best Practice Reports

Posted by:-
Source :-
BPIR Category : -
Latest News Categories: Awards, Benchmarking, Latest News, Must Attend Events