Sutter Davis Hospital a US acute care hospital (part of the Sutter Health System) and winner of the 2013 Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award, reinforced its Culture of Caring through its leaders dedication to safe patient care. Annual goals and action plans created accountability for the delivery of a consistently positive patient experience, and resulted…

BPIR Categories

15.2.1 Customer satisfaction, accolades, awards
15.4.1 Employee satisfaction/dissatisfaction
15.1.1 Strategy success measures & performance indexes

Unlock this article and 10,000+ more

To get the most out of our extensive resources, please login or become a member below.