Business Excellence Winners Sharing Conference, Singapore
Tuesday, 03/10/15 09:00 - 17:00
Seven organisations won top honours for their success in the pursuit of business excellence in 2014. Anglo-Chinese School (Independent), Greenpac (S) Pte Ltd, Nestle Singapore Pte Ltd - Jurong Factory, OCBC Bank - Consumer Financial Services Singapore, and UOB Group Channels were awarded the Singapore Quality Award (SQA). The Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR) and Defence Science and Technology Agency (DSTA) won the Innovation Excellence Award (I-Award).

Hear from the CEOs of these organisations as they share their insights in the areas of pursuing productivity, growth and innovation using the Business Excellence (BE) framework at the Winners Sharing Conference on 10 March 2015.
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it