The Management Function Assessment Model (MFAM) is a TQM framework based upon six functions of management: forecasting and planning; organising; motivation; control; co-ordination; and communication. Using the MFAM Criteria for self-assessment you can enhance the quality of your management systems through continuous learning, innovation, and improvement.

BPIR Categories

14.3.1 Create commitment for improvement
14.3.2 Implement an improvement approach/method/technique
14.3.3 Implement an org-wide continuous improvemnt program
14.3.4 Conduct a business excellence assessment.
5.5.3 Improve process/product performance
6.4.1 Improve process/service performance
8.2.6 Leaders establish/improve the management system

Unlock this article and 10,000+ more

To get the most out of our extensive resources, please login or become a member below.