Imagine a website that provides a detailed list of major award winners along with the organisation’s name, award names , a summary report of the award application details, and contact details for the organisations involved. Well wait no longer; an “Award Winners Reports” section has been recently launched on the This service offers all of the above-mentioned features, PLUS video clips and presentation slides are also available for many of the award entries.
Currently, there four awards listed in the database:

  1. Best Practice Competition
  2. GBN’s Benchmarking Award
  3. Baldrige National Quality Award
  4. Singapore Quality Award

Watch videos of the winner of the International Best Practice Competition – Immigration Checkpoints Authority (Singapore) and winner of the Global Benchmarking Award – Knowledge and Human Development Authority (UAE), Curtin University (Australia), Watson Real Estate (New Zealand) and many other award applications including more than 100 video clips.
The Award Winners Report is a great tool that can help you to find potential benchmarking partners, and to learn from the example of top performing organisations.
Click here to see an explanatory clip about the section; or to access the new section directly, click here
The next Best Practice Competition will be held in Abu Dhabi, 25th of November 2014, more details coming soon.

Receive Our Newsletter

Keep informed on best practice research and business improvement events from around
the globe - be the first to read our Best Practice Reports

Posted by:-
Source :-
BPIR Category : -
Latest News Categories: Business Excellence, Latest News, New BPIR innovations